Who Are These People?

Who Are These People?

A true collaboration between Ezra and Keith reflecting events and changes in their lives as best they can describe and interpret them. It includes lots of songs they still play live. We are overstocked and want you to have the music!



You save $5.00 (33%)!

FREE FIRST CLASS SHIPPING on this CD.  Get lyrics here.

1. Carry Me
2. There’s A Panther In Michigan
3. Never Look Down
4. Who Are These People?
5. Serious About You
6. Count on Me
7. Mandaddy
8. Story Time
9. Pretty Mary
10. These Are Good Times
11. Breakfast Blues
12. The Rifle and the Song

Read More About Who Are These People?

Free Shipping is 1st Class US Mail. You may choose Priority US Mail during checkout for an additional $6.95 or $13 for Canada Priority.

Priority Mail arrives within 2 or 3 days after we send shipping notification. If you need overnight or 2nd day air shipping, please call toll free 479-761-3630 to place the order between 10am and 4pm CST, Mon-Fri to guarantee it will arrive on time.