Over the Limit

Over the Limit

Over the Limit was named Indie Pop Album of the Year in 1992, cementing Trout Fishing in America’s reputation as (in the words of Nashville Scene) “one of the most energetic and innovative” bands around.

  • Just A Little While
  • You Can’t Get There From Here
  • Two Brains
  • Lori’s Song
  • Sam’s Last Boogie
  • No Matter What Goes Right
  • My Front Door
  • Sing It One More Time Like That
  • Park Avenue and Tyson Street
  • Dead Egyptian Blues
  • How Many Times A Fool
  • Dragons In The Sky
  • Lullaby

Produced by Carl Finch of Brave Combo.

Released in 1992

This entry was posted in albums. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Over the Limit

  1. mary boyd says:

    is this the video? we bought it when it was VHS. you AUTOGRAPHED it for us! i loaned it to someone and Never Got It Back (but then, we don’t own a VHS player anymore, but i would like to have had your signatures…). looking for DVD/BluRay. would <3 two copies (or five) to give away to friends with babies or grandbabies. it is so epic.

    • Karen says:

      Hi Mary, No, this is not the video. Trout did a couple on the VHS format. One was called Go Fish and the other was called Family Music Party. Get in touch with Karen@troutmusic.com and she may be able to help you. We’re glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *