Reel Life

Reel Life

Reel Life, an album by Grammy nominees Trout Fishing in America, is danceable folk rock with world music influences.


  • The Number Of That Truck
  • Lightning
  • More Than Love
  • Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyeballs
  • Sleepytime Cartoon
  • Eleven Easy Steps
  • The Last Day of Pompeii
  • Intro to Blue
  • Ode To Big Blue
  • Intro (Ezra’s Corner)
  • Spider’s Fence
  • Dixie Chicken
  • Murrell’s
  • Thinking About You
  • Baby’s Got The Car Keys

* Songs in italics were recorded live

Produced by Carl Finch of Brave Combo
Released in 1996

Awarded the Best Independent Release from the 96 Kerrville Music Awards

This entry was posted in albums. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.